

REPORT OF THE NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Fellow members of the Society,

We the members of your Nominations Committee place before you the names of the following individuals for a one-year term to be:

President: Jason Bourgoin First Vice President: Ian Steingaszner Second Vice President: Charles Maier

The names of the following individuals to be a Director for a term of three (3) years:

Nicholas Brown Terry Byrd Ryan McClement

There is one Director vacancy for a two (2) year term caused by the passing of the Late George Lucki. This vacancy may be filled by nomination from the floor of the Annual General Meeting. Should there be no nomination, then the Board of Directors at its earliest opportunity will proceed to elect someone to fill this vacancy.

Respectfully Submitted,

Edward McNabb (Chair) Terry Byrd (Member) Allan Bird (Member)